2017 Children’s and Teen Choice Award Winners

On May 31, the Children’s Book Council and Every Child a Reader announced the winners of the 2017 Children’s and Teen Choice Book Awards. Madeline Finn and the Library Dog by Lisa Papp (Peachtree Publishers) won the K-2nd Book of the Year. Books are awarded in K-2nd, 3rd-4th, 5th-6th, and Teen Book of the Year. To view all of the 2017 recipients, please visit https://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/childrens/childrens-book-news/article/73911-2017-children-s-and-teen-choice-book-award-winners-announced.html. To see winners from previous years, please visit http://everychildareader.net/choice/. Congratulations to all of the authors and books that won this year!

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes